Who wrote that?

Who wrote that?

I logged on my blog this afternoon just wanted to see how it looked. I do this sometimes – re-read – make wording changes. I look at how it looks like from the readers point of view. I began to scroll down past the most recent blog and onto the next. I stopped.
When did I write that? I don’t remember that one. I had written during the lovely long 2 week flare.
Really? I knew I had been foggy. But so far gone that I could write a blog entry and not remember even posting it. It gave me a new reason to continue entering my blogs. It becomes even more important for myself and my Daughter. Even tho she is a very grown up thinking 11-year-old – I am waiting until she is older to give her the link to this site.
I do want her to be able to read it and hope that it helps her have more of an understanding of the person that wrote it.
Leave a Reply

